Honour Board

Every year we recognise those who make their mark either on the field or around the club. Whether it is scoring points, helping out with the BBQ, or being recognised by their peers, we take the time to ensure these people are rewarded for their efforts.

Season 2011
First Grade Player of the Year
Gene Peterson
Second Grade Player of the Year
Aaron Crocombe
President's Award
Dwayne Purcell
Club Person of the Year
Lindsey Dodds
First Grade Best Forward
Andrew Barker
Second Grade Best Back
Dominic Konza
Second Grade Player's Player
Joji Malani
Taki Toa Tournament

* Note that due to COVID, the 2021 season was truncated without finals or awards being presented, except for those who achieved a caps milestone.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com