Honour Board

Every year we recognise those who make their mark either on the field or around the club. Whether it is scoring points, helping out with the BBQ, or being recognised by their peers, we take the time to ensure these people are rewarded for their efforts.

Season 2014
First Grade Player of the Year
Shaun Lockard
Second Grade Player of the Year
Morehu Reneti
Third Grade Player of the Year
Shane Royle
President's Award
Ewan Dennis-Smither
Club Person of the Year
James Armstrong
Caps Milestone
Julius Faleono
Caps Milestone
Stuart McKenzie
Caps Milestone
Jason Pirri
Top Try Scorer
Leon Sharp
Top Points Scorer
Tairongo Reneti
Rookie of the Year
Tairongo Reneti
Most Caps
Morehu Reneti
Third Grade Best Forward
Montell Lasini-Rite
First Grade Best Back
Salue Unasa
Second Grade Best Back
Julius Faleono
First Grade Player's Player
Frank Brunt
Second Grade Player's Player
Tony Medina
Third Grade Player's Player
Len Rite
Coaches Award
Brent Rigney

* Note that due to COVID, the 2021 season was truncated without finals or awards being presented, except for those who achieved a caps milestone.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com