Honour Board

Every year we recognise those who make their mark either on the field or around the club. Whether it is scoring points, helping out with the BBQ, or being recognised by their peers, we take the time to ensure these people are rewarded for their efforts.
Season 2023
Player of the Year
Nemani Lui
Player of the Year
(Netball B4)
Michelle Palaci
Player of the Year
(Netball C1)
Belinda Jonker
President's Award
Jo Alexis
Club Person of the Year
Jo Alexis
Caps Milestone
Tyrone Walker
Top Try Scorer
Nemani Lui
Top Points Scorer
Jamaine Henry
Rookie of the Year
Luke McGahan
Most Improved
Jaxon Smith
Most Caps
Morehu Reneti
First Grade Best Forward
Luke St James
Second Grade Best Forward
Morehu Reneti
First Grade Best Back
Matthew Schwartzel
Second Grade Best Back
Mark Tutaia
Player's Player
Ewan Dennis-Smither
Club Captain's Award
Brady Cochrane
Schwartzel Perpetual Trophy
(3 tries to 1)
Daniel Schwartzel
Actions (real or otherwise) Have Consequences Award
Ben Pobjie
Most Consistent
(Netball C1)
Chelsea Hands
* Note that due to COVID, the 2021 season was truncated without finals or awards being presented, except for those who achieved a caps milestone.

Subscribe to Newsletter

* indicates required

Renegades Rugby
Stone Mason Drive
0476 185 702
| [email protected]
ABN 65 421 932 599
INC 9886221 (NSW Fair Trading)

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com